Non-executive board members

Non‐Executive directors are members of the Trust’s board of directors. They are appointees rather than employees. Their role is to contribute (collectively with the executive directors) to the strategic direction, leadership and management of NELFT, and to provide challenge to the executive directors and to bring an independent perspective to the boardroom.

Associate (Non-voting) board members

Integrated Care Director, Essex Health Economy – Brid Johnson

Integrated Care Director, Havering/BHR HE – Caroline O’Donnell

Integrated Care Director, Waltham Forest / Barts Health Economy – Sue Boon

Deputy Medical Director – Vincent Perry