Contact details

Medical education leads

Dr Mohan Bhat, Director of medical education
Dr Olumide Adeotoye, Deputy director of medical education
Dr Peter Carter, Postgraduate tutor
Dr Livia Martucci, Postgraduate tutor
Dr Mike Devine, Undergraduate tutor
Dr Andrew Soutter, Training programme director

Administrative team

Neetu Nandra, Medical education manager
0300 555 1201 ext. 67786
neetu.nandra@nelft.nhs.uk

Loraine Thompson, Medical education coordinator and training scheme manager
0300 555 1201 ext. 64058 / 68643
loraine.thompson@nelft.nhs.uk

Ellis Sands, Medical education coordinator
Number: 0300 555 1201 ext. 64218
ellis.sands@nelft.nhs.uk

Hazel Wilkinson, Project manager 
0300 555 1201 ext. 64222
hazel.wilkinson@nelft.nhs.uk

Alfina Bagom-Islam, Course administrator
0300 555 1201 ext. 64056
alfina.bagom-islam@nelft.nhs.uk

Fellows in medical education

Tom Stockmann, Fellow in medical education
Number: 0300 555 1201 ext. 64218
tom.stockmann@nelft.nhs.uk

Lindsay Banham, Fellow in medical education
Number: 0300 555 1201 ext. 64218
lindsay.banham@nelft.nhs.uk