Contact us

Name: Dr Sandeep Toot – Deputy Director, R&D

Ext: 64453

Email: Sandeep.toot@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Fiona Horton – Research Business Operations Manager

Ext: 64485

Email: fiona.horton@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: James Sinclair – Feasibility Assessment for Mental Health Services and Community Health Services

Ext: 55563

Email: james.sinclair@nelft.nhs.uk 

Name: Ritchard Ledgerd – Feasibility Assessment for Dementia Research

Ext: 64491

Email: Ritchard.ledgerd@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Alberta Adomako – Quality Assurance Management

Ext: 67942

Email: alberta.adomako2@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Krisha Hirani – Administrational Support

Ext: 64478

Email: Krisha.hirani@nelft.nhs.uk