Contact us

You can contact the Research and Development team by email: R&D@nelft.nhs.uk 

Contact Details for team

Name: Dr Sandeep Toot – Deputy Director, R&D

Ext: 64453

Email: Sandeep.toot@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Fiona Horton – Research Business Operations Manager

Ext: 64485

Email: fiona.horton@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: James Sinclair – Research Delivery Manager 

Ext: 55563

Email: james.sinclair@nelft.nhs.uk 

Name: Ritchard Ledgerd – Clinical Lead, Dementia Research

Ext: 64491

Email: Ritchard.ledgerd@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Kellie Allen – Senior R&D Officer/ Data Manager 

Ext: 67942

Email: kellie.allen@nelft.nhs.uk

Name: Victoria Dervish – Senior R&D Officer 

Ext: 64478

Email: victoria.dervish@nelft.nhs.uk